Home Page

Walkeringham Primary School

Think Smart, Be Kind

Who's Who

Meet the Team


Headteacher: Mrs H Driver

Business Manager: Mrs S Ferraby

Office Administrator: Mrs S Hill


EYFS Teacher: Miss O Sorensen

Y1/2 Teacher: Miss D Haigh

Y3/4 Teacher (mornings): Miss S Hayes

Y5/6 Teacher: Mrs N Spacey, (Mrs H Driver - Monday)

Y3/4 teacher (afternoons): Mrs N Spacey (Mrs H Driver - Monday)


Teaching Assistant: Mrs E Noble

Teaching Assistant: Mrs H Wilkinson

Personal Carer: Ms C Staley

Personal Carer: Mrs C Burton



Mid-day Supervisor: Mrs C Burton

Mid-day Supervisor: Mrs J Haywood

Mid-day Supervisor: Mrs M Staples


Cook: Mrs J Chester


Wraparound Care: Mrs C Burton

Wraparound Care: Mrs H Wilkinson

Wrtaparound Care: Mrs E Noble


Caretaker/Cleaner: Mr M Goodwin

Cleaner: Mrs J Haywood


PE Coach: Coach Tyler


Volunteer: Mr Harrison

Volunteer: Mrs Reasbeck




Walkeringham Primary School Governors please click on the link to meet our Governors Governors | Walkeringham Primary School (