Home Page

Walkeringham Primary School

Think Smart, Be Kind


Walkeringham Primary School has a current Governor constitution of:


5 Co-opted Governors

2 Parent Governors

1 Staff Governor

1 Headteacher Governor


The Governing body is made up of  two committees:

1. The Pupil, Personnel and Strategic Committee (P & P)

2. The Finance and General Practice Committee (F & GP)


We currently have two Governor vacancies.


Please be advised that copies of sub-committee Governors minutes and financial information are available to parents/carers if they wish to view them.